Exhibitions

Exhibitions range from the formal, in galleries and showrooms, to the informal -- in storefronts, apartments, shipping containers, yards and rumor has it, some artists exhibit in a handbag!

Find the most comprehensive listing of CAM's exhibitions here, sorted by starting time.

Saturday, August 1, 2015 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
Saturday, August 1, 2015 to Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015 to Sunday, January 17, 2016
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 to Monday, November 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 to Monday, November 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 to Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Saturday, December 19, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 to Sunday, July 3, 2016
Saturday, September 12, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 to Sunday, November 8, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, September 21, 2015 to Thursday, October 22, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 4:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 to Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 to Monday, November 2, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, January 3, 2016
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, January 3, 2016
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, January 3, 2016
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 1, 2016
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, January 30, 2016
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Thursday, December 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Sunday, October 18, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 to Monday, November 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Sunday, November 22, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Saturday, October 17, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Thursday, October 29, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Saturday, October 10, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 8, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Saturday, October 17, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Friday, November 27, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Monday, November 2, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 to Sunday, October 11, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 11, 2015 to Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 to Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, January 31, 2016
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, October 18, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, November 21, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, October 17, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 to Sunday, October 18, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 to Friday, December 11, 2015
Opening Date:
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 2:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015 to Friday, December 11, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 to Sunday, November 1, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 to Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Opening Date:
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 to Friday, November 27, 2015
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Opening Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 4:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 to Saturday, January 30, 2016
Opening Date:
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 to Monday, November 16, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 to Friday, November 13, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 to Friday, November 13, 2015
Opening Date:
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015
Opening Date:
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 to Sunday, November 22, 2015
Opening Date:
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015
Opening Date:
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015