Learning / Making

 

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm, Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm, Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm, Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm, Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:30pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm, Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:30pm, Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm, Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm, Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm, Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm, Monday, October 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm, Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm, Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm, Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm, Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm, Friday, January 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm, Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm